33 подписчика

Liga NOS. Round 32. Review

Liga NOS. Round 32. Review

Primeira Liga is a tournament among professional football clubs in Portugal, played since 1934, when 8 teams took part in the competition. In the 2011/2012 season, 16 teams took part. In 79 draws, only 5 clubs have become champions of Portugal: Porto, Benfica, Sporting, Belenensis and Boavista, and the last two clubs have only one title each.
Since the 2015/16 season, the league’s sponsorship name is Liga NOS.

Our collection contains a review of the matches of the 32nd round where Sporting became the champion of Portugal 2 rounds before the end of the season.


Ссылка на первоисточник

Картина дня